Murrumbidgee Customer Advisory Group

Murrumbidgee Customer Advisory Group

The Murrumbidgee Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group Members

Representative Nominating Organisation Category of Representation
Mark Brettschneider Nari Nari Tribal Council Regulated/Stock and Domestic/Environmental/Aboriginal Cultural Heritage
Peter Sheppard Coleambally Irrigation Co-operative Limited Regulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic
Tanya Thompson Yanco Creek and Tributaries Advisory Council Regulated/Stock and Domestic/Local Water Utilities
Nick Maynard Hay Water Users Association Regulated/Stock and Domestic
Scott Hogan Ricegrowers' Association of Australia Regulated
Lindsay Golsby-Smith Murrumbidgee Irrigation Ltd Regulated
Brendan Barry Murrumbidgee Private Irrigators Inc. Regulated/Unregulated/Stock and Domestic/Volumetric
Richard Stott Murrumbidgee Groundwater Inc. Groundwater
Paul Maytom Riverina and Murray Joint Organisation (RAMJO) Local Water Utilities
James Maguire Office of Environment and Heritage Environmental
Hilton Taylor Commonwealth Environmental Water Office Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Environmental
David Rowe Canberra Region Joint Organisation Local Water Utilities
Bede Spannagle Riverina Water County Council/ Riverina Joint Organisation Regulated/Groundwater/Local Water Utilities/Major Utilities


Sunday 17 January
2,410,467 ML
2,581,850 ML
10,599 ML
1,515 ML
-29,081 ML
Sunday 17 January