Macquarie-Cudgegong Customer Advisory Group

Macquarie-Cudgegong Customer Advisory Group

The Macquarie-Cudgegong Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group members

Representative Nominating Organisation
Glen Whittaker / Richard Wass Macquarie River Food and Fibre
Stewart Denston / Michael Drum Macquarie River Food and Fibre
Tim Hosking / Paul KeyteDepartment of Planning and Environment
Lyn Davies / Kerry Duncan Macquarie River Food and Fibre
David Ramsay Macquarie River Food and Fibre
Tim Gainsford Macquarie River Food and Fibre
Michael Peat / Jason Wilson Commonwealth Environmental Water Office
Claire Cam / Julian Geddes Mid-Western Regional Council
Frank McKillop / Rick Reid Lower Bogan Water Users Association
Simon Earl / Greg MurieMacquarie Marshes Environmental Landholders Association
Michael Sutherland / David FrithNSW Minerals Council


Sunday 03 July
2,614,900 ML
2,618,706 ML
8,668 ML
1,239 ML
89,916 ML
Sunday 03 July