Lachlan Customer Advisory Group

Lachlan Customer Advisory Group

The Lachlan Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group members

Representative Nominating Organisation
Gordon Turner Lower Lachlan Landcare Group
Michael Payten / Stuart Morrow Belubula Landholders Association
Mark Peters / Andrew Stalley Lachlan Valley Water Inc.
Nick Turner / Bryan Goldsmith Jemalong Irrigation Limited
Ed Fagan / Mary Ewing Lachlan Valley Water Inc.
Jock Coupland / Georgie Browning Lachlan Valley Water Inc.
Tom Green Lachlan Valley Water Inc.
Michael Storrier Lachlan Valley Water Inc.
Joanne Lenehan Department of Planning and Environment
Paul Devery Cowra Council
Hilary Johnson / Bruce CampbellCommonwealth Environmental Water Office
Gavin Rhodes / Noel WellhamCentral Tablelands Water
James HillLachlan Valley Water Inc.
Matthew Burkitt / Tim BellCMOC-Northparkes Mines


Sunday 03 July
2,614,900 ML
2,618,706 ML
8,668 ML
1,239 ML
89,916 ML
Sunday 03 July