Border Rivers Customer Advisory Group

Border Rivers Customer Advisory Group

The Border Rivers Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group members

Representative Nominating Organisation
John Shannon / David CoultonBorder Rivers Food and Fibre
Ben Warby / Tristram HertsletMungindi Cotton Growers and Water Users Association
Andrew HynesMole and Sovereign Water Users Association
Roland Heatley / Jaini ShahMoree Plains Shire Council
John ApplebyBorder Rivers Food and Fibre
Lachlan OgdenDumaresq Valley Irrigators Association
Michael OwenEastern Recharge Water Users Association
David Preston / Matthew MilesDepartment of Planning & Environment
Michael Peat / Sally DickinsonCommonwealth Environmental Water Office


Sunday 03 July
2,614,900 ML
2,618,706 ML
8,668 ML
1,239 ML
89,916 ML
Sunday 03 July