Namoi-Peel Customer Advisory Group

Namoi-Peel Customer Advisory Group

The Namoi-Peel Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group members

Representative Nominating Organisation Category of Representation
Bruce Logan Tamworth Regional Council Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Local Water Utilities
Ian Coxhead Cockburn Valley Water Users Association Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic
Brendan Warnock Namoi Water Inc Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Industrial & Commercial/ Local Water Utilities/Major Utilities/Volumetric
Paul Keyte Office of Environmental and Heritage Environmental
Lindsay White Commonwealth Environmental Water Office Regulated/Environmental
David Gee Split Rock Water Users Association Regulated/Stock and Domestic
David Gowing Peel Valley Water Users Association Regulated/Groundwater
Tom Woolaston Peel Valley Water Users Association Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic
Darren Raeck Narrabri Shire Council Groundwater
Darren Swain Whitehaven Coal Regulated/Groundwater/Industrial & Commercial/Volumetric


Sunday 20 October
1,252,295 ML
2,596,150 ML
8,276 ML
1,183 ML
-9,379 ML
Sunday 20 October