Murrumbidgee Customer Advisory Group

Murrumbidgee Customer Advisory Group

The Murrumbidgee Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group Members

Representative Nominating Organisation Category of Representation
Rene Woods Nari Nari Tribal Council Stock and Domestic, Environmental, Indigenous Australian Water Users
Peter Sheppard Coleambally Irrigation Co-operative Limited Regulated/Groundwater/Major Utilities
Tanya Thompson Yanco Creek and Tributaries Advisory Council Regulated/Stock and Domestic/Volumetric
Adam Harris Lowbidgee League Unregulated
Helen Dalton NSW Farmers Griffith Branch Regulated
Nick Maynard Hay Water Users Association Regulated/Stock and Domestic
Scott Hogan Ricegrowers’ Association of Australia Regulated/Unregulated
Debbie Buller Murrumbidgee Valley Food and Fibre Association Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic/Industrial and Commercial
Karen Hutchinson Murrumbidgee Irrigation Limited Local Water Utilities
Brendan Barry
Murrumbidgee Private Irrigators Inc. Regulated/Unregulated/Stock and Domestic
Richard Stott Murrumbidgee Groundwater Inc. Groundwater
Paul Maytom Leeton Shire Council/Riverina and Murray Regional Organisation of Councils Local Water Utilities/Major Utilities
James Maguire Office of Environment and Heritage Environmental
Hilton Taylor Commonwealth Environmental Water Holder Environmental


Tuesday 25 June
1,349,194 ML
2,581,850 ML
9,317 ML
1,331 ML
-7,278 ML
Tuesday 25 June