Coastal Valleys Customer Advisory Group

Coastal Valleys Customer Advisory Group

The Coastal Valleys Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group members

Representative Nominating Organisation Category of Representation
Steve Guthrey Bega Valley Water Users Association Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic/Industrial and Commercial
Michelle CavallaroOffice of Environment and HeritageEnvironmental
Wayne Clarke Toonumbar Water Users Association Regulated/Stock and Domestic
Shaughn Morgan Dairy Connect Ltd Industrial and Commercial
Chris Rooney AGL MacquarieRegulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Major Utilities
John WatsonNSW Minerals CouncilRegulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic/Industrial and Commercial
Shane Gee Hunter Valley Water Users AssociationRegulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic
David WilliamsPaterson Water Users AssociationRegulated/Stock and Domestic/Local Water Utilities/Volumetric
Axel HansonHunter Water CorporationLocal Water Utilities
Graham KennettKyogle CouncilLocal Water Utilities
Stephen OsbornLower Hunter Agriculture Water Users AssociationUnregulated
Phillip RuddRous County CouncilLocal Water Utilities


Monday 16 December
1,155,025 ML
2,596,150 ML
9,379 ML
1,340 ML
-11,927 ML
Monday 16 December