Border Rivers Customer Advisory Group

Border Rivers Customer Advisory Group

The Border Rivers Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group members

Representative Nominating Organisation Category of Representation
Anthony Barlow Boomi Gnoura Gnoura Water Users Association Unregulated/Stock and Domestic
David Coulton Border Rivers Food and Fibre Regulated/Unregulated/Stock and Domestic/Groundwater/
Bruce Coward Mungindi Cotton Growers and Water Users Association Regulated/Unregulated/Stock and Domestic
Ian Saunders Mole and Sovereign Water Users Association Regulated/Unregulated/Stock and Domestic
Alex Norman Moree Plains Shire Council Local Water Utilities
Colin Dight Pindari Water Users Association Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic
Brett Corish
Macintyre Valley Cotton Growers Association Regulated/Unregulated/Stock and Domestic/Volumetric
Daryl Cleeve Dumaresq Valley Irrigators Association Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic
Michael Owen Eastern Recharge Water Users Association Groundwater
Jane Humphries Office of Environment and Heritage Environmental
Mark Taylor Commonwealth Environmental Water Holder Regulated/Unregulated/Environmental


Tuesday 25 June
1,349,194 ML
2,581,850 ML
9,317 ML
1,331 ML
-7,278 ML
Tuesday 25 June