Barwon-Darling Customer Advisory Group

Barwon-Darling Customer Advisory Group

The Barwon-Darling Customer Advisory Group:

  • is made up of a number of representatives nominated by organisations or other customers in their area
  • exchange information with WaterNSW so that a positive, constructive and efficient service provider/customer relationship can be maintained.

Group members

Representative Nominating Organisation Category of Representation
David Kirby Brewarrina Shire Council Regulated/Unregulated/Stock and Domestic/Local Water Utilities
Anthony Barlow Mungindi Cotton Growers and Water Users Association Unregulated/Stock and Domestic
Ian Cole
Barwon-Darling Water Unregulated/Stock and Domestic/Industrial and Commercial/Local Water Utilities
Gustavus (Bill) Murray Barwon-Darling Water Unregulated/Stock and Domestic/Local Water Utilities
Ross Earl Bourke Shire Council Local Water Utilities
Greg Hill Central Darling Shire Council Local Water Utilities
Terry Smith Pastoralists’ Association of West Darling Regulated/Unregulated/Groundwater/Stock and Domestic/Industrial and Commercial
Tim Hosking Office of Environment and Heritage Environmental
Mark Taylor Commonwealth Environmental Water Holder Regulated/Unregulated/Environmental
Justin McClure Australian Floodplain Association Unregulated/Stock and Domestic


Tuesday 25 June
1,349,194 ML
2,581,850 ML
9,317 ML
1,331 ML
-7,278 ML
Tuesday 25 June